Will I lose my account data if my subscription expires?
A customer's subscription may expire before a renewal order processes for a product. If your subscription expires, you cannot access the products. Your data is still in the system, and when your renewal is processed, it will become available again.
If you created custom assessments and your subscription expired, you will not see them. When you renew your subscription, you reaccess them and any other data in your account.
Customers without an active subscription to a digital product will have their data automatically purged from the system after six months of their subscription expiring.