Will I loose my account data if my subscription expires?
Every once in a while, a customer's subscription expires before they get in the renewal order for their product. If your subscription expires, you will not be able to access the products whose license has expired. Your data is still in the system and will be available when your renewal is processed.
So if you created custom assessments and your subscription has expired you will not be able to see them, however, when your subscription is renewed you will be able to see them again. This would apply to the other data in your account as well.
Customers without an active subscription to a digital product will have their data automatically purged from the system after 6 months of their subscription expiring.